Water Polo Greece vs Japan Live

Greece and Japan will clash in the third Group stage game in Water Polo at Tokyo Olympics. Greece has played two games so far, out of which they have won one game, and drawn another. Greece defeated Hungary by a score line of 10-9 in their first game, and in the second match, they drew against Italy, 6-6.

On the other hand, Japan have suffered two defeats already. They were defeated by USA by a score line of 15-13, and suffered another defeat in the second game against Hungary, 16-11.

Greece were knocked out in the quarterfinals of Water Polo at Rio Olympics, whereas, Japan finished last in their group in 2016, losing all five of their matches.
Tokyo Olympics: Water Polo Greece vs Japan live stream

The two nations faced each other at 2016 Rio Olympics, where Greece won by a score line of 8-7, and broke Japanese hearts.
Match Timing- Greece vs Japan (Group A):

Japan- 6:20 pm
Australia- 7:20 pm
UK- 10:20 am
USA- 5:20 am
Croatia- 12:20 pm

Venue

The match will be played in the Tatsumi Water Polo Centre in Tokyo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *