Rose Parade Rose Bowl Game Live Stream

The Tournament of Roses is back and you can watch the 2022 Rose Parade online. The iconic event, which takes place before the Rose Bowl, was canceled last year for the first time in its history due to the pandemic. Now, the roses are in bloom in once again.
Rose Parade channel, start time

The 133rd Rose Parade takes place Saturday (Jan. 1).
• Time — 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on NBC via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

The 133rd Rose Parade will march in Pasadena down Colorado Boulevard for 5.5 miles, with LeVar Burton (Star Trek, Reading Rainbow) leading the way as the grand marshal. Following Burton will be a line of floats from TV shows like The Bachelor and The Masked Singer, as well as from brands, companies and nonprofits such as the AIDS Health Foundation, AMC Theatres, Reese’s and Trader Joe’s. And in a first for the Rose Parade, 270 of the top band directors across the U.S. and Mexico will march as a band for the Michael D. Sewell Memorial Foundation Float.

The 2022 Roses Queen is Los Angeles senior high school student Nadia Chung, a reporter for the Los Angeles Times‘ High School Insider division. Parade performances will be given by singer LeaAnn Rimes, Laine Hardy and the Hot 8 Brass Band and country artist Jimmie Allen.

The parade will be televised by several broadcast partners, including the local ABC affiliate KTLA. The NBC broadcast will be hosted by This Is Us stars Chrissy Metz and Susan Kelechi Watson.

After the parade, Utah and Ohio States fans can watch the 2022 Rose Bowl live stream to see their teams vie for glory.

Here’s everything you need to know to watch the 2022 Rose Parade online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *